Members of the Canadian Association of Liquor Jurisdictions

Each of Canada's 13 provinces and territories has a liquor board, commission or corporation that oversees the control, distribution and sale of beverage alcohol in its jurisdiction. While each of these bodies is unique, they are all committed to working together through CALJ on liquor-related issues of common interest.

  • Alberta
  • BC
  • Quebec
  • Manitoba
  • Newfoundland
  • New Brunswick
  • Nunavut
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nova Scotia
  • Ontario
  • P.E.I.
  • Saskatchewan
  • Yukon