Directors of the Canadian Association of Liquor Jurisdictions

Bret Mitchell
Title: President & CEO 
Nova Scotia Liquor Corporation
93 Chain Lake Drive
Bayers Lake Business Park
Phone: 902 - 450-5802
Fax: 902 - 450-5225
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3S 1A3 
Email: Bret.Mitchell@myNSLC.com

Dr. George Soleas
Title: President & CEO
Liquor Control Board of Ontario
 55 Lake Shore Blvd. East
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1A4
Phone:416-864-2453
Fax: 416 - 864-2476
Email:George.Soleas@lcbo.com

Blain Lawson
Title: General Manager 
British Columbia Liquor Distribution Branch
3200 East Broadway
Vancouver, British Columbia V5M 1Z6
Phone: 604 - 252-3021 
Fax: 604 - 252-3026
Email: Blain.Lawson@bcliquorstores.com

Peter Maher
Title: General Manager 
Northwest Territories Liquor Commission
201 - 31 Capital Drive
Hay River,
Northwest Territories X0E 1G2
Phone: 867 - 874-2100
Fax: 867 - 874-2180
Email: Peter_Maher@gov.nt.ca

Chris D'Arcy  
Title: Deputy Minister Finance
Nunavut Liquor Commission
PO Box 1000, Station 330
Iqaluit, NU,
X0A 0H0 
Phone: 867-975-6865  
Fax: 867-645-3327
Email: cdarcy@gov.nu.ca 

John Stinson 
Title: President & CEO
Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries
PO Box 1023
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 2X1
Phone: 204 - 957-2500 ext 8367 
Fax: 204 - 475-7287
Email:  john.stinson@mbll.ca

Andrew MacMillan
Title: Acting CEO 
Prince Edward Island Liquor Control Commission
PO Box 967 
Charlottetown, PEI
C1A 7M4
Phone: 902 - 368-5720
Fax: 902 - 368-5735
Email:

Barry Lacey
Title: President & CEO 
Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority
PO Box 5054 
Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3M3
Phone: 306 - 787-1737 
Fax: 306 - 787-8439
Email: blacey@slga.gov.sk.ca

Bill Robinson 
Title: CEO
Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission
50 Corriveau Avenue 
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 3T5
Phone: 780 - 447-8821 
Fax: 780 - 447-8950
Email: Bill.Robinson@aglc.ca

Alain Brunet
Title: President & CEO 
Société des alcools du Québec 
905, Avenue De Lorimier 
Montreal, Quebec H2K 3V9
Phone: 514 - 873-3816 
Fax: 514 - 864-3837
Email: a.brunet@saq.qc.ca

Matt King
Title: President
Yukon Liquor Corporation
9031 Quartz Road 
Whitehorse Yukon Y1A 4P9
Phone: 867-667-5265
Fax: 867-393-6306
Email: Matt.King@gov.yk.ca

Brian Harriman
Title: President & CEO 
New Brunswick Liquor Corporation
 PO Box 20787 
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5B8
Phone: 506 - 452-6520 
Fax: 506 - 452-6545
Email:  brian.harriman@anbl.com 

Steve Winter
Title: President & CEO
Newfoundland and Labrador Liquor Corporation 
PO Box 8750, Stn. A,
Kenmount Road
St. John’s, Newfoundland A1B 3V1
Phone: 709 - 724-1114
Fax: 709 - 754-0529
Email: Steve.Winter@nfliquor.com


 
 

Contact Us

382 Elm Road, Toronto, Ontario, M5M 3V8
Telephone: 416 780-1851
Fax: 416 780-1865
Email: Info@Calj.Org

 
Don't drink and DriveDon't Drink and Drive
Visit Madd.ca